Let's Start Over Again

Let's start over again
On bonfire night
In the Autumn of our lives
I found your soul

Let's start over again
And watch butterflies
Drink wine by the sea
I fell in love with you

Now you're gone
I am broken
Now youre gone
I am frozen
I am lost
I am found
Left my soul underground
I am silent
I am lonely

Let's start over again
I didn't mean what I said
Forgive me if you can
The things I do

Let's start over again
Cry your tears in the rain
Let's talk about the clouds
And nothing else

Rojor on MySpace ROJOR on YouTube ROJOR on Twitter ROJOR Facebook ROJOR Blog  ROJOR Bandcamp   ROJOR Reverbnation